Down but not Out!

There’s been a lot going on for the Dropbear. I’ve been rather out of it for some time now. Things are pulling together though, but I’m backlogged and indecisive on what I want to review next. I’m looking towards two different games, an old favorite and a recently-discovered hopeful.

I’ll reveal the first of the two very soon with my review and recommendations for it.

I also wanted to note that I have received a rather excellent 15 dice set from Amazon not too long ago, and they are burning up my rolling!

Role 4 Initiative produced this set, and it fits into my TARU with some squeezing. I reeeaaalllly need to look into a bigger ARU soon 😉

New Dice!

You can find them for sale here if you are a dice-hunter.

Oh, and a little hint for my RPG review-in-progress. That old favorite? There’s no Elves in there…

 

Leave a Reply

